maintenance dialog
Posted: Tue Jun 26, 2007 8:06 am
Hi,
I have customized the maintenance dialog, and delete the "modify" option.
The default selected option is the "delete" option.
If I remove the program from the add / remove panel, in the maintenance dialog the delete option is the default choice.
If I run the setup (after a first install), the same maintenance dialog is called, but, no options are checked.
If I create a radio button with the modify option, this is the default checked option ...
What can we do to have always the "delete" option checked ?
Thanks
AH-NP
I have customized the maintenance dialog, and delete the "modify" option.
The default selected option is the "delete" option.
If I remove the program from the add / remove panel, in the maintenance dialog the delete option is the default choice.
If I run the setup (after a first install), the same maintenance dialog is called, but, no options are checked.
If I create a radio button with the modify option, this is the default checked option ...
What can we do to have always the "delete" option checked ?
Thanks
AH-NP