Uninstalling causes the install to check for prereqs.
Posted: Thu Jun 03, 2010 9:36 am
I was wondering if there was a way for the installer during the uninstall process not to check for the prereqs. Currently if a user uninstalls a prereq such as runtime for crystal reports before uninstalling the entire application they must reinstall those prereqs before continueing.