I've run into some weird phenomenon I can't solve myself, so I'm hoping for help over here.
IA helped to create an installer for our software as sophisticated as we exected, but now 2 days before we plan to release we had to realize the when the "Cancel Setup" function is called by pressing the "Cancel" button during install, the message box popping up only states:
I understand this is hard coded? I can not access this?
So what am I doing wrong and how can I change it??
Please help if you have any idea!
Thanks a lot and best regards
Wolfgang

