Frankly, I don't like it (ok, really really hate it, lets be honest) when I get my password e-mailed to me in clear text for registration confirmation, but at least I can delete that e-mail when I've gotten it. I would like to be able to keep my Support ticket e-mails around in order to refer to them in the future, or be able to send them on to my boss/other developers who run into these issues... but they have my password in clear text in them. Can they just NOT do that?
Thanks!

