We have been noticing a problem with some of our installs which require the user to change the "Install this application for" from either "All Users" to "Only Current user" or vice versa depending on what they choose during their last install.
This is becoming quite annoying. The install work on all about a few machines which are having this problem. Before this problem the user is able to install without issue.
Windows XP with installaware 8.

