I have an application that was installed previously using Wix. I can grab the product code for my previous installation using the pluging "Upgrade Code". I then use this product code to perform a remove as follows:
This should work but the old installation requires that a UI level of 3 or greater be specified. Is there any way to specify the UI level when I make this call or can I suppress the UI requirement in some fashion? When I uninstall the old product from the add/remove dialog I get no such error.