I have defined some registry settings to be set during the installation.
If I change the values, and do a reinstall, the settings are reset back to the defaults in the installer.
Is there a way to avoid this?
I suppose you can read the settings before the Apply Uninstall command, store them in some variables, and then write them back in the Apply Install command, but for the first time installation use the default values.