When I install my product I create a shared folder using the "share folder ... " command. When I uninstall my application I want to remove the folder from share but not delete it. The delete folder ... command deletes that folder and i don't want that.
Is there a command to just remove the folder form share without deleting it from the local file sistem ?
Thanks StyX.
I was using that command but if the folder was empty it not only removed from share the folder but also deleted it. I noticed that if the folder is not empty it is only removed from share. This is inconsistent behavior.