I use "Detect MS SQL Instances" plugin with progress dialog (non-modal). It usually takes few seconds for the command to execute. If setup is cancelled during this call I get a message box with "Setup cancelled" text after confirming cancellation. Is there any way to suppress this message box? Image is attached.